FACULTY

1. Department of Basic and Applied Sciences

# Name Qualification Designation Contact No. Ext. No. Email IDs
1 Dr. Neela Emanuel Ph.D Associate Professor & Head of Department +91-130-2281055 1055 neela.emanuel@niftem.ac.in
2 Prof. Vijendra Mishra Ph.D Professor +91-130-2281167 1167 vijendra.mishra@niftem.ac.in
3 Prof. Kalyan Das Ph.D Professor +91-130-2281256 1256 kalyan.das@niftem.ac.in
4 Dr. Bhaswati Bhattacharya Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281246 1246 bhaswati.bhattacharya@niftem.ac.in
5 Dr. P. Murali Krishna Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281243 1243 mkprayaga@niftem.ac.in
6 Dr. Chakkaravarthi Saravanan Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281220 1220 chakkaravarthi@niftem.ac.in
7 Er. Kumar Rahul M.E Assistant Professor +91-130-2281237 1237 kumar.rahul@niftem.ac.in
8 Dr. Vijay Kumar Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281250 1250 vijay.kumar@niftem.ac.in
9 Dr. Neetu Kumra Taneja PhD Assistant Professor +91-130-2281219 1219 neetu.taneja@niftem.ac.in