FACULTY

1. Department of Food Science and Technology

# Name Qualification Designation Contact No. Ext. No. Email IDs
1 Dr. Komal Chauhan Ph.D Associate Professor & Head of Department +91-130-2281035 1035 komal.chauhan@niftem.ac.in
2 Prof. Ashutosh Upadhyay Ph.D Professor +91-130-2281037 1037 ashutosh@niftem.ac.in
3 Dr. Rajni Chopra Ph.D Associate Professor +91-130-2281233 1233 rajni.chopra@niftem.ac.in
4 Dr. Prarabdh C. Badgujar Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281249 1249 prarabdh.badgujar@niftem.ac.in
5 Dr. Rakhi Singh Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281268 1268 rakhi.singh@niftem.ac.in
6 Dr. Anurag Singh Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281255 1255 anurag.singh@niftem.ac.in
7 Dr. Ankur Ojha Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281241 1241 ankur.ojha@niftem.ac.in
8 Er. Pramod Kumar Prabhakar M. Tech Assistant Professor +91-130-2281245 1245 pramodkp@niftem.ac.in
9 Dr. Murlidhar Meghwal Ph. D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281020 1020 murli.mdm@niftem.ac.in
10 Dr. Tanya Luva Swer Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281020 1020 tanya.swer@niftem.ac.in
11 Dr. Syed Mansha Rafiq (Contractual) Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281020 1020 mansha.syed@niftem.ac.in
12 Dr. Shumaila Jan (Contractual) Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281020 1020 shumaila@niftem.ac.in