FACULTY

1. Department of Food Engineering

# Name Qualification Designation Contact No. Ext. No. Email IDs
1 Prof. Anupama Singh Ph.D Professor & Head of Department +91-130-2281201 1201 anupama.singh@niftem.ac.in
2 Prof. Prabhat Kumar Nema Ph.D Professor +91-130-2281049 1049 pknema@niftem.ac.in
3 Er. S. Thangalakshmi M.Tech Assistant Professor +91-130-2281240 1240 thangalakshmi@niftem..ac.in
4 Dr. Vinkel Kumar Arora Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281258 1258 vinkel@niftem.ac.in
5 Dr. Barjinder Pal kaur Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281103 1103 barjinderkaur@niftem.ac.in
6 Er.Anand Kishore M.Tech Assistant Professor +91-130-2281270 1270 anandk@niftem.ac.in
7 Er.Nitin Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor +91-130-2281261 1261 nitin.kumar@niftem.ac.in
8 Er. Vijay Singh Sharanagat M.Tech Assistant Professor +91-130-2281228 1228 vijay.sharanagat@niftem.ac.in
9 Er. Arun Sharma M.Tech Assistant Professor +91-130-2281239 1239 arun.sharma@niftem.ac.in
10 Dr. Rahul S Mor (Contractual) Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281271 1271 rahul.mor@niftem.ac.in