FACULTY

1. Department of Food Business Management and E.D

# Name Qualification Designation Contact No. Ext. No. Email IDs
1 Prof. Sanjay Bhayana Ph.D Professor & Head of Department +91-130-2281230 1230 sanjay.bhayana@niftem.ac.in
2 Dr. Vikas Saxena Ph.D Associate Professor +91-130-2281259 1259 vikas.saxena@niftem.ac.in
3 Dr. Vimal Pant Ph.D Associate Professor +91-130-2281096 1096 vimal.pant@niftem.ac.in
4 Dr. Anupama Panghal Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281116 1116 anupama@niftem.ac.in
5 Dr. Sapna Arora Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281253 1253 sapna@niftem.ac.in
6 Dr. R Prasanth Kumar Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281227 1227 prasanth@niftem.ac.in
7 Dr. Sarika Yadav Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281235 1235 sarika.yadav@niftem.ac.in
8 Dr. Aman Dua Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281238 1238 amandua@niftem.ac.in
9 Dr. Nagendra Nehra(Contractual) Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281247 1247 nagendranehra@niftem.ac.in
10 Ms. Shweta Dahiya(Contractual) MBA Assistant Professor +91-130-2281248 1248 shweta.dahiya@yahoo.co.in
11 Mr. Parveen Siwach(Contractual) MBA Assistant Professor +91-130-2281196 1196 siwach.parveen23@gmail.com
12 Dr. Anupam(Contractual) Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-228---- ---- anugautam9@gmail.com
13 Dr. Dhanu P(Contractual) Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281196 1196 dhanupra@gmail.com