FACULTY

1. Department of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences

# Name Qualification Designation Contact No. Ext. No. Email IDs
1 Dr. Sunil Pareek Ph.D Associate Professor & Head of Department +91-130-2281024 1024 sunil.pareek@niftem.ac.in
2 Prof. Prasanna Kumar G.V Ph.D Professor +91-130-2281098 1098 prasanna@niftem.ac.in
3 Dr. Neeraj Ph.D Associate Professor +91-130-2281042 1042 neeraj@niftem.ac.in
4 Dr. Bhim Pratap Singh Ph.D Associate Professor +91-130-2281266 1266 bpsingh@niftem.ac.in
5 Dr. Tripti Agarwal Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281236 1236 tripti.agarwal@niftem.ac.in
6 Dr. Rekha Meena Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-228---- ---- rekha.meena@niftem.ac.in
7 Dr. Shekhar Agnihotri Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-130-2281273 1273 agnish@niftem.ac.in