FACULTY

1. Department of Food Business Management and E.D

# Name Qualification Designation Contact No. Ext. No. Email IDs
1 Prof. Sanjay Bhayana Ph.D Professor 7082410850 1230 sanjaybhayananiftem@gmail.com
2 Dr. Vimal Pant Ph.D Professor and Head of Department +91-130-2281096 1096 vimal.pant@niftem.ac.in
3 Dr. Vikas Saxena Ph.D Associate Professor +91-130-2281259 1259 vikas.saxena@niftem.ac.in
4 Dr. Anupama Panghal Ph.D Associate Professor +919466133666 1116 anupama@niftem.ac.in
5 Dr. Sapna Arora Ph.D Associate Professor +0130-2281259 1253 sapna@niftem.ac.in
6 Dr. Sarika Yadav Ph.D Associate Professor +91-130-2281235 1235 sarika.yadav@niftem.ac.in
7 Dr. Aman Dua Ph.D Assistant Professor +91-0130-2281047 1238 om.amandua@gmail.com
8 Dr. Dhanu P(Contractual) Ph.D Assistant Professor +918075393041 1196 dhanupra@gmail.com
9 Dr. Ankush Goyal (Contractual) Ph.D Assistant Professor 9996884833 -- ankush_6170077@nitkkr.ac.in
10 Dr.Mohd.Asif Intezar (Contractual) Ph.D Assistant Professor 8630857448 -- inboxtodrasif@gmail.com
11 Dr. Sonalee Chauhan (Contractual) Ph.D. Assistant Professor 9458355269 ----- sonalee.iabm@gmail.com
12 Dr. Shelly (Contractual) Ph.D Assistant Professor 7206127064 ----- gupta9.shelly@gmail.com
13 Mr. Vikash (Contractual) Ph.D Assistant Professor +91 8683996663 ------ vikash.kayla@gmail.com