

## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND MANAGEMENT

(An Institute of National Importance under Ministry of Food Processing Industries, Govt. of India)

Plot No-97, Sector-56, HSIIDC Industrial Estate, Kundli

Sonepat 131028, India

24<sup>th</sup> June 2025

## <u>List of NOT ELIGIBLE Candidates for M.Tech (GATE) Admission – 2025</u>

S.no	Form no.	Student Name	Reason(s)
1	NIFTEM2500000191	GAURAV SINGH	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
2	NIFTEM2500000201	EKANT LOUR	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
3	NIFTEM2500000205	ANIRUDH G	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
4	NIFTEM2500000207	DAVE RAKSHIT KETANBHAI	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
5	NIFTEM2500000208	ABHIJEET ANIL KADAM	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
6	NIFTEM2500000229	TUSHAR KAMDAR	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
7	NIFTEM2500000264	SEHAJ KHURANA	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
8	NIFTEM2500000265	SANSKRUTI RATANLAL SANGEWADIKAR	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
9	NIFTEM2500000286	KUNTAL PRAJAPAT	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
10	NIFTEM2500000297	KANDRU TANMUKESWARI	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
11	NIFTEM2500000312	GHUMIKA PANDITA	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
12	NIFTEM2500000315	RAHUL DNYANESH GUNJAL	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
13	NIFTEM2500000353	ASEEM MOHIUDDIN	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
14	NIFTEM2500000385	GAURANGNA SINGH	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
15	NIFTEM2500000390	KHUSHI VERMA	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
16	NIFTEM2500000428	SAMRUDDHI SANJAY SALVE	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
17	NIFTEM2500000440	JYOTI GOHRI	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
18	NIFTEM2500000484	BANOTH SIDDHARTH KUMAR	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
19	NIFTEM2500000521	VAIBHAV MUNJAJI PAWADE	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks

20	NIFTEM2500000534	SHRAVANI VIJAY DUDHE	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
21	NIFTEM2500000560	SAGAR SANJAY MAHAJAN	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
22	NIFTEM2500000563	KRISHNENDU MAITY	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
23	NIFTEM2500000577	MADHUSUDAN SHARMA	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
24	NIFTEM2500000587	NAZRIN H	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
25	NIFTEM2500000593	SRASHTI SINGH	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
26	NIFTEM2500000595	KAUSHIKI	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
27	NIFTEM2500000596	ANJU BALA	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
28	NIFTEM2500000619	OMOM HANVATRAO PAWDE	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
29	NIFTEM2500000661	SARAVANA KUMAR S	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
30	NIFTEM2500000662	ABHINAND RAMESH	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
31	NIFTEM2500000690	AASTHA THAKKAR	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
32	NIFTEM2500000702	VISHAL RAMRAO JAGTAP	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
33	NIFTEM2500000707	SMRITI GHOSH	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
34	NIFTEM2500000717	SNEHA SIROHI	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
35	NIFTEM2500000750	ZAID PATHAN	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
36	NIFTEM2500000769	HARSH PRAJAPATI	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
37	NIFTEM2500000793	PRAGADEESH. G	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
38	NIFTEM2500000976	BALERAO NAVEEN	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
39	NIFTEM2500000983	JYOTI YADAV	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
40	NIFTEM2500001022	WAYANGANKAR SHRUTI SAHADEO	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks
41	NIFTEM2500001080	ABIJEET SINGH	Scored less than the minimum qualifying marks

## **Important Note:**

- Any queries pertaining to the above list may be submitted by the candidates on or before 25-06-2025 by 12:00 Noon to <a href="mailto:admission@niftem.ac.in">admission@niftem.ac.in</a> only (or) for any queries contact the admission cell <a href="mailto:0130-2281101/8533006228">0130-2281101/8533006228</a>.
- Any submissions received after the deadline will not be entertained.