Board of Governors (BoG)

S. No. Name Designation Status
1. Dr. V. Ramgopal Rao Group Vice Chancellor, BITS, Pilani Campuses and former Director, IIT Delhi Chairperson
2. Prof. A.K. Srivastava Vice Chancellor,Uttar Pradesh veterinary University, Mathura,Member(Animal Science) and Ex-Chairman,ASRB,Delhi Member
3. Prof. B.S. Sahay Director IIM, Jammu Member, Ex Officio
4. Sh. Minhaj Alam Additional Secretary, MoFPI Member, Ex Officio
5. Dr. S N Jha Deputy Director General(Agricultural Engineering),ICAR Member, Ex Officio
6. Prof. Sunil Kumar Khare Professor of Chemistry and Dean(R&D), IIT Delhi Member, Ex Officio
7. Sh. K Sanjay Murthy Secretry, Department of High Education, Ministry Of Education or his nominee Member, Ex Officio
8. Sh. Shekhar Vidyarthi Director General, Directorate of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Haryana Member, Ex Officio
9. Dr. Tsering Stobdan Scientist F, Head of Horticulture Division, Defence Institute of High Altitude Research,(DRDO) Leh Member
10. Dr. Harinder Singh Oberoi Director, NIFTEM-K Member, Ex Officio
11. Prof. Anupama Singh Dean of Faculty Affairs and Head,Food Engineering Deptt., NIFTEM-K Member, Ex Officio
12. Dr. Prasanna Kumar G.V. Professor,Agriculture and Environmental Sciences Deptt,NIFTEM-K Member, Ex Officio
13. Dr. Vijay Kumar Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Sciences Deptt., NIFTEM-K Member, Ex Officio
14. Dr. Bhaswati Bhattacharya Assistant Pofessor, Interdisciplinary Sciences Deptt. ,NIFTEM-K Member, Ex Officio
15. Prof. Ashutosh Upadhyay Registrar (In-charge) , NIFTEM-K Member Secretary